O, Christmas

Is this death or rebirth?

So, this will be a relatively short entry. I’m going to take a quick overview of this past week’s divination. Tonight I’ll do my AO reading, but thanks to the holidays my ability to look into it as deeply as I desire tonight.

Well, the BoDO was right: I worked together with my coworker and had a couple wildcards thrown at me. One mundane, the other not so mundane. So first, I discovered that I didn’t have to work the whole week, lol. My company gave everyone Friday and Monday off. From a work perspective, I kept trying different things, planning different things, trying to unroll my week out in various ways.

From a less mundane perspective . . . know what? I’m just not ready to talk about it. . . .

This entry was posted in Spirituality. Bookmark the permalink.